Contact Us

SC Awards Night

Strength Club Christmas part and awards night! A massive wrap up to 2021 – congratulations to all our award winners.

A huge thank you to all our members for your support.

Strength Club Champion : Tsur Tsaban

Club member of the year : Lili Nien

Squat of the year : Jessie Toms

Bench of the year : Mina Kiddas

Deadlift of the year : Tharen Kander

Stronger Together award : Olivia Border

Most Improved : Dimitri Tsagaris

Rain, Hail or Shine : Nick Johnson

One to watch : Anna Lukas

Ambitious Achiever : Nathan Quarrell

Silent Achiever : Tom Prendegast

Newcomer of the year : Chloe Liebeck

Special Thanks : Ben Symes and Jessica Crooks